Executive Committee

The day-to-day activities of VOBA are co-ordinated by the Executive Committee which comprises of fifteen members.
The Executive Committee for the year 2018-2019 comprises of :

Fr.Francis Patekar, S.J Ex-Officio Member
Mr.Vikram Kering President
Mr.Nayan SamalVice President
Mr.Richard FernandesSecretary
Mr.Afaque ShaikhJt.Secretary
Mr.Rahul BankarTreasurer
Mr.Murtuza PoonawallaMember
Mr.Jason MartyresMember
Mr.Daniel RebelloMember
Mr.Rashid IraniMember
Mr.Amaldev V PMember
Mr.Amir MemonMember
Mr.Vinod LokareMember
Mr.Arthur MorrisMember
Mr.Anand LombarMember

The following EC members are also members of the National and Province Jesuit Alumni Bodies.

Mr.Bobby Jacob is member on the JAAI (National) Governing Council (GC)
Mr.Richard Fernandes is President of the JAAI West Zone Governing Council (GC)